90 Pandaren Shaman
What I'm looking for

-10man
-4+ nights of raiding
-anytime after 6pm server time
-semi hardcore/hardcore
-strong progression
-active mumble/vent to hang out

I started raiding a month into MoP, did a few raids during Cata in Dragon Soul. I've been playing RShaman since I started playing MoP, I know my class like the back of my hand and yet I'm still learning more about it everyday.

I'm 5/12 normal for ToT 16/16 everything else. I work extremely hard on preforming my best, I have great mana-management. I do what I can to make myself a better player, also keep a positive attitude during/after raids. I work well under pressure, I can take constructive criticism and a few jokes.

During raiding, I typically keep quiet unless i'm calling something out. I never question something during the raid, I keep everything for afterwards. I don't argue, talk back or have any attitude. I watch videos on the fights before raid if I'm worried about how I will do. I will own up to my mistakes, never do i ever blame anyone for anything.

Although my experience is a bit rough, I will say that I learn fast, I do make mistakes like any other human being but I pick up on them quick and I learn from them. My gear is decent for the lack of experience that i have, I worked hard for it and I never fail to cap my valor.

The lack of experience is from just being pretty casual with my raiding, but I really want to change that. I have the gear, mindset and skill to do so. I really look forward to seeing all the content and working for it. I also want to make long lasting friends/guildies to share the experience with. I love getting to know people, I enjoy talking, I have fun and I'm extremely active when i'm online. I do dungeons, xmog runs, pvp outside of raiding.

So if you feel like i'd fit in, feel free to add me on btag- ajxally#1639
I'll be on this weekend, mostly at nights. But all next week i'm free for tryouts and so on.

Thanks so much!