LF a guild!

90 Orc Death Knight
Hello all, The guild I am in now is slowly dying and I have no idea how much longer it will last. I am 1/12 heroic on this character, although i'd like to Tank on my warrior instead, and I'd prefer Alliance. I'm very reliable and and can adapt very quickly to new encounters. Thanks!
Edited by Braes on 5/13/2013 12:47 PM PDT
Reply Quote
90 Human Warrior
I am an officer with the Guild PhoenixFusion (sister guild is Phoenix Fusion, with the space in between). We are a large, diverse group of people, and we are looking for more people to join our family, especially for current content raid progression (two 10-man raid teams currently). I lead one of the raid teams for the guild (newer group, 4/12 in tot), and we are always looking for more raiders as well as casual players in our large and friendly family :)

In addition to raiding, we have a very active PvP team, weekly Guild LFR runs, weekly old school raids, contests, prizes, website and more! We are quite lively and social as well, never a dull moment! This guild is run by some of the most solid leadership I've encountered in 5 years of playing the game, and that's a fact.

Though we are a big group, we bring the small guild friendliness and charm wherever we go. Let me know if you would like to learn more, and we hope you come and join us in PhoenixFusion! :)
Reply Quote
100 Human Paladin
Are you still looking? Contact me in game if so.
Reply Quote
90 Draenei Shaman