Sham Resto 513 LF ally raiding guild

90 Goblin Shaman
Hey fellow Dentargs..ians? Horde side raiding is coming to a halt pretty much. So now I am seeing whats up on the alliance side. I have raided 4/12 in throne.

So I am looking for a guild to call home for awhile that raids weekly in latest content (casual or progressive, even tho progressive today is a little different in sense depending on the servers population). I play a resto shaman raid healer ilvl 513. I mostly always heal, I enjoy it the most. Also a community guild would also be cool, something that does more than just, strictly, raid.

Like I said, I am a strong healer hence I have various healing classes. If I rated my healers -- #1 shaman, #2 monk, #3 disc priest (close tie to #2), and haven't healed as a paly or druid at 90, only at 85 for those 2.

I also have a 494 MW monk, 489 Frost DK, and a 494 disc priest. And some 85s paly, druid, mage.

Raid times can be whatever. I graduated college with a 4 year degree which has slowly become useless and now work part-time until I can dig myself out of this hole for a real job. However I do not like late raid times (like 1am server). I live in a cst time zone.

I still prefer the basic roll if need loot system. I understand why guilds have implemented a reward-based system for loot. Yet if you need the gear, roll for it and if you don't then don't roll. If you miss that chance, I am sure you will have another chance. Especially with the bonus roll option.

Contact me if you wish neal121#1647
Edited by Kshams on 5/16/2013 3:30 PM PDT
Reply Quote
90 Pandaren Shaman