Looking for a new guild

90 Blood Elf Death Knight
Hey there,

I haven't played this game in like 5464564 months and I want to get back into it.
I have a level 90 Brewmaster, 85 DK, 85 Warrior, 85 Warlock, and I think that's it.. Get me at me bro.

Some information about me:
I am a girl
I am not girly (Ain't nobody got time fo dat)
I do enjoy raiding srs bsns mode and non srs bsns mode. (I want to start raiding again)
I love being social and I love goofing off with others.
Ofc, I like to do dungeons and achievement runs.
I love tanking! (Do you even lift?!)
I enjoy pvping.
AND uhh dunno.. Anyway, I am not digging the whole random crap invites so will you please gimme some information about your guild before you invite me? Lol.

Thanks! Looking forward to meeting you all.

(You can add me as a friend if you want as well I don't mind. YEY! moar friends)

I REALLY hope I put this in the right section, huehue.

---

I totally just noticed that there's a forum dedicated to Kil'jaeden after I posted this on Guild Recruitment !
Reply Quote
Eyyyee baby, mama msg me ingame we can do some business.
Reply Quote
90 Night Elf Druid
I am a girl
I am not girly (Ain't nobody got time fo dat)
*jazz hands* Relevance!
Reply Quote
100 Tauren Druid
Lol, Sammy! /wave

Good luck finding a raiding guild, nerd. <3
Reply Quote
90 Blood Elf Monk
My guild is probably the single greatest thing on Kil'Jaeden since Kil'Jaeden. No big deal or anything.
Reply Quote
70 Blood Elf Priest
My guild is probably the single greatest thing on Kil'Jaeden since Kil'Jaeden. No big deal or anything.

It's true. You should join them.
Reply Quote
90 Tauren Paladin
DIY Heroes is starting into raiding, nothing big. Give someone in-guild a holler if you have questions or maybe want to join.
Reply Quote
Hi Kayla! <3

@Ilandril Your guild looks liek poop. JK! Are you guys really active?

@Altairus What spots are you looking to fill for raiding?
Reply Quote
90 Night Elf Druid