healing sucks!!!!

90 Human Mage
just wanted to vent. I know nobody cares but i just started playing my resto sham again and i gotta say it blows. Eh imo pvp this patch kinda blows.
Reply Quote
90 Pandaren Priest
Perhaps you should try PvE for a while?
Reply Quote
100 Blood Elf Mage
thanks for sharing
Reply Quote
90 Pandaren Monk
just wanted to vent. I know nobody cares but i just started playing my resto sham again and i gotta say it blows. Eh imo pvp this patch kinda blows.

Um. Any specifics? No?
Reply Quote
90 Night Elf Druid
PvP healing is actually quite op at the moment :D
Reply Quote
90 Pandaren Monk

You're op atm

damn shrooms

>_<
Reply Quote
100 Human Paladin

Healing in 2's isn't healing in pvp just fyi.
Reply Quote
90 Night Elf Druid
05/26/2013 09:48 AMPosted by Vaega

I know I never said it was, I heal in other pvp environments as well :p And have friends that are high ranked in rbgs.
Edited by Veroicone on 5/26/2013 10:21 AM PDT
Reply Quote
90 Human Priest
Healing does kinda suck. I mean, I enjoy it, but out of the 3 choices, I find healing to be the most difficult and hard to do task you can choose. DPS is mindless drone work with some classes and tanking (Depending on your DPS companions) is a walking in the park. But making sure you balance your mana, everyone's health, and your own, you can never blink, let alone look away from what you are doing.
Reply Quote
100 Human Paladin
05/26/2013 10:21 AMPosted by Veroicone

I know I never said it was, I heal in other pvp environments as well :p And have friends that are high ranked in rbgs.

Healing in 1400 3's or 700 rbg's isn't healing either and high ranked players universally dispute you.
Reply Quote
90 Pandaren Priest
Healing in 1400 3's or 700 rbg's isn't healing either and high ranked players universally dispute you.

I really don't think it's wise to claim that you speak for every single high ranked player. I mean, you're only 1300 in 2's and 1800 in RBGs, neither of which is difficult to achieve.