The Future of Draka.

90 Blood Elf Paladin
I propose a gathering of those who feel lost and bewildered. Put aside guild agenda and truly come together. I have shut myself away since I started playing this game. Off unto the unseen corners of the server, never speaking or spoken to. I have seen much, coming and going like bees in a hive. Tragedy is what it is. So what shall be done? Where do we start?
Edited by Galko on 6/7/2013 6:14 AM PDT
Reply Quote
90 Troll Shaman
I feel neither lost nor bewildered. Can I still stand here?

What shall be done? We shall do what we always do on Draka: Persevere. What little community we have left (though it's not as small as you think it is, I think) will continue on with the Draka lifestyle.

Drakaians never say die.

Give me Draka or give me AFK.

You had me at "Draka".

Draka is not the amount of loot you take, Draka is about the moments that take your loot away.

(I can do more slightly plagiarized inspirational quotes if need be. I think they help :) Especially when they make no sense.)

Silliness aside (thought I meant all of that), don't let population fluctuation (or downturn even) get you down. There are still people on realm to bond and stuff with. Like you said, go beyond the guild and come together, yo.
Reply Quote
1 Undead Warrior
It would be easier to do so if there were people talking in trade.
Like, ever.

Even outside Orgrimmar I'm usually the only one out there at 90 in any PvP gear. Maybe I'll see someone between 1-60 going to the mailbox or running to Orgrimmar, but beyond that there's nothing.

Even Shrine is dead and the PvP Vendors never have anyone by them.

Such a shame, Draka was so alive, even in the hell that was 4.3 Cataclysm. I think that's what killed the major guilds and had so many people transfer off. These days I don't even recognize half the people in my guild or even talk to them just because we took in so many "refugees" from the large guilds.