HCT 16: I.W.I.N.

90 Tauren Hunter
*scribbles on his bucket list*
8 Goblin Warrior
BEAT TO IT ME DADGUMIT!
90 Worgen Druid
we talking I win macro or you beating crooklin to making the new post

And this druid originaly was a night elf, race changed cause I thought I was going to bother making him lw/skinner.
Edited by Erugan on 6/14/2013 12:02 PM PDT
90 Dwarf Hunter
In other news, I'm officially hired by Starbucks and will be cross-trained to work at anthony's pizza.

Money money money.

Though the humor is not lost on me. I'm an art student working at starbucks.
Ironically, however, I rarely drink coffee.
90 Orc Hunter
this is the worst thread name

im reporting this thread enjoy your suspension

Reported for reporting.
90 Dwarf Hunter

Reported for reporting.
Reported for reporting reporters reporting.
90 Pandaren Hunter
I do not play BM much anymore, but I have seen a couple of threads claiming that it is not worth using KC unless during BW, and Arcane shot should be used instead. I know they buffed AS by 10 percent, but I am still finding this very hard to believe. Is there a source for these claims? Does anyone know?
90 Dwarf Hunter
I do not play BM much anymore, but I have seen a couple of threads claiming that it is not worth using KC unless during BW, and Arcane shot should be used instead. I know they buffed AS by 10 percent, but I am still finding this very hard to believe. Is there a source for these claims? Does anyone know?

Kill Command sims as basically a nonchange if you drop it from your rotation entirely when soloing (lack of raid buffs.)

In a raid, it's still what you want to use for an optimal cycle (standard priority hasn't changed) but BM is being punished less by not managing their Focus and can basically spam Arcane Shot for very little loss.
Edited by Bullettime on 6/14/2013 3:05 PM PDT
90 Pandaren Hunter
06/14/2013 03:04 PMPosted by Bullettime