Sir Chillerace's QnA #1

Now this is a good one, it's interesting since I've heard of this before and I like how much E-fame I get from these Alliance kids talking about me. So here it is, plain and simple.

Q.Q: Are u a Male Blood Elf?

@: No, I am a Void God, from the mighty planes of Void-narnia©; there I command an army of Voidguards from which have served me since I sacraficed my flesh in the Third War for the powers of the void...

Q.Q: Have you always been Horde?

@: I have, I've been Horde since I started playing this toon, I was alliance on some server back during trial but I've been Horde Darkspear since the end of BC when I rly started playing.

Q.Q: Are you good at the game but pretend to be bad?

Q: Ha-ha, no. I'm completely awful, it's why I've proclaimed by super awesome titlez of <#1 Worst Warlock Darkspear Horde>.

Q.Q: Were u in Alliance and in WPF?

@: No, I was never Alliance not even for a trasnfer, I've been offered to join Dara M 3 time, why would I have gone to a guild worse than that. I find this funny that they tell people I used to be in that guild, that's laughable. Although I have always been on their KoS if that's what they meant.

Q.Q: Do you have any pets?

@: I has a kitty and a dog which will maul anyone who dares taunt me. They're awesome.

Q.Q: Why do you World PvP so much?

@: I WPvP a lot since it's a way to pwn newbs and on this server's Alliance there's a lot of those. Aka I can go and smash my keyboard while I kill people and own kids, easiest thing in the world.

Q.Q: Is it true you're a 12-yo-old?

@: No, I've been around for a hundred years, since the Third War and the abandonment of my body I've been able to thrive without aging much, and it's quite roomy in here.

Q.Q: Do you only play warlock?

@: Negative, I have a fully leveled DK and a ret, although I still need to get that thing to lvl 90.