Hai Sen'jin

74 Orc Monk
Hello.

Just started playing again recently. I haven't spent any substaintial time in game, or on the forums. I just wanted to say hello.
Reply Quote
90 Orc Rogue
who are you?
Reply Quote
74 Orc Monk
who are you?

Alright, I'll bite.

I'm new to the server, so no one you'd know really. I used to play on Drenden, on a different toon. When I decided to get back into WoW i rerolled a new toon on a server I barely played on. So really all I'm doing is introducing myself, fwiw
Edited by Metsushokahn on 7/23/2013 8:59 AM PDT
Reply Quote
90 Orc Rogue
I'm sorry but these realm forums are for me, tov, eraelin, cuddles, kae, luna, and occasionally popes to post on. If you feel like you're capable of joining such a elite group of individuals and popes then you need to go through the proper channels and paperwork to gain access. Thank you for your understanding.
Reply Quote
90 Troll Priest
I'm sorry but these realm forums are for me, tov, eraelin, cuddles, kae, luna, and occasionally popes to post on. If you feel like you're capable of joining such a elite group of individuals and popes then you need to go through the proper channels and paperwork to gain access. Thank you for your understanding.

Lobster you forgot me Q.Q
Reply Quote
74 Orc Monk
Hmm. I sent in the proper paperwork, possibly they were faxed into the wrong department? I'll have to go through my records to verify if I indeed sent them properly. Oh, and I know what you're thinking but fax machines are still widely used and to be honest relatively reliable.
Reply Quote
90 Orc Rogue
07/23/2013 10:08 AMPosted by Quizotic

What can I say, you're easily forgettable. You should probably change that.
Reply Quote
90 Orc Rogue