PvP Healing addons for 5.3

Hi all,

Im new to healing in pvp and would like some advice.

Im currently levelling my druid in bgs, and im having to resort to clicking on my team mates, and then decide on whether or not to heal them.

This feels like a very cumbersome method. Therefore, I would like someone to recommend me a healing addon for 5.3. Does such an addon exist that displays the portrait of my BG mates, and their health? Obviously, not all teamates will be in range, but some would be.... So is there an addon that shows all icons of teammembers, and the ones out of range are marked in grey, or do not appeear at all? Are there any fancy ones that gives u alerts if your teamates in ur vicinity are being attacked??

I have been through a number of threeads, and Ive tried a few addons like Vuhdo and Healers-must-die. Healers-must-die seems to be useful for dps classes only though (as the name suggests), but Vuhdo is ABSOLUTELY HORRIBLE.

It is basically the same as the default annoying green screen that takes up a quearter of ur top left screen - it contains rectangular profiles of all ur team mates. As you would most likely know, this is utter crap, as it doesnt indicate who is in my vicinity. The only thing it does is view the health of my team mates, but what good is that if im not in range to heal him?

I would welcome any suggestions please!

thank u
Reply Quote
Ok ive just utubed a tute on how to use VuhDo, and it is TOTALLY NOT what i needed/expected!

All I want, is to basially enter a BG, encounter a few teamates, and for a portrait/icon of that team mate to appear, so that I can click on/target him, and then perform heals.

Is there any addon out there like this???