which is the Best Healer? Druid or Shaman??

90 Blood Elf Rogue
which is which?? ^__^
Reply Quote
90 Night Elf Druid
For what exactly? Pvp or pve?
Reply Quote
90 Blood Elf Rogue
oh sorry my bad. if you dont mind telling me Both?? im kinda a PVP player, but my friends like PVE. so im trying to get an idea.. :) thanks!
Reply Quote
10 Tauren Priest
Chupacabra
Reply Quote
90 Pandaren Shaman
The one with the most skill. Class is meerly a vehicle.
Reply Quote
90 Blood Elf Rogue
well im new to healing, haha.. first time healing .. which one is easier though? and u havent answered the first question yet guys.. T_T
Reply Quote
100 Night Elf Druid
We collectively hate this question. Try both. Both are good. It depends on which one YOU play better.

Druid might be a little stronger in PvP if that floats your boat.
Reply Quote
90 Pandaren Shaman
There is a sticky at the top of the page that gives you the pros and cons of each healer. Would suggest giving it a read. Any answer you get from someone is going to be biased.
Reply Quote
No one answered, because one is not better than the other. Shaman excel at stacked fights and druids excel at high movement fights. For pvp druids are slippery and you must be into moving a lot. You can not tank damage. Shaman can throw out some huge heals on low health targets due to their mastery. That is just a tiny bit of what they are.

5.4 will be implemented soon, so who has the highest numbers, if that is what you are looking for can change and probably will soon.

Play the one you like most. Shaman have a ton of cool downs. Druids have to keep up harmony. No healer is that hard, especially the leveling process. The best will be the one you enjoy the most. Make one of each and level them a little. Do some bgs. Read up on them. Watch some pvp/raid videos of both.
Reply Quote
90 Blood Elf Rogue