Diablo® III

Parting Out My p100 SNS Wiz (Farewell)

Well after a lot of thinking I have decided to move on from CM/WW/SNS wizardry. Its been a long road, I've played this spec since its early versions in 1.0.3 and watched the class endure many nerfs, changes, and experience many triumphs. I appreciate all the positive experiences I've had in my time here in the Weatherman community, and am sorely going to miss freezing everything like a crazy kamikaze bomber. Thanks to anyone and everyone that has helped me, played with me, or debated any topic with me here on these forums. Good times :) 3.0 OS chant club forever! Haha. Cheers everybody. My only reason for moving on is that in real life I am a professional musician and also work in the recording studio, with increasing frequency and can no longer spam hotkeys all day and risk possible carpal tunnel (excessive musicianship combined with mp10 farming.. lol)

Special thanks in the wizard world-
Boozor - great friend, showed me how to really gear a SNS wiz, and always inspired me to push my wiz forward to the next level.
shand/aph/aimless - don't know you guys the best, but when I first started getting real serious about playing CM/WW I always looked up to your profiles on these forums.
charlatan / darshu - you guys also always have had role model profiles that i have seriously looked up to. badass.
Inspy - where are you!? was my biggest uber connect and always was up for theorycrafting and chatting about anything wizard or punk rock.
Alesso - theorycrafting buddy always focused on pvp with me and also hits pretty hard with his pvp wizzy spec -- watch out!
Pillz - now off being a crazy pvp witch doc, this guy is my boy
yodatoy - new owner of my beloved Chantodos Wand, one beast CM wizzy and has no issues multitasking while farming with real life. lol.