Diablo® III

my old tattoo

http://sphotos-e.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-prn1/14242_1130768839963_6831210_n.jpg
its old... but i thought maybe you guys like it
Reply Quote
It depends on how old it is. Answer wisely.
Reply Quote
like 1 year after they announced diablo 3
Reply Quote
I can tell the age by how faded the center and side pieces are compared to the tribal in the background. The middle character appears to be off-tilt when you look at how the top of the head coincides with the middle points in the tribal, this factor becomes even clearer when you compare the left horn with the right one and how it lines up. As it stands now, it's not that impressive, but it's not a complete write-off either. A reputable and skilled tattoo artist with experience in cover-ups can turn this into a masterpiece.

I've been tattooing professionally for 15 years, I would guess between 8-12 hours worth of work. Prices may vary.
Reply Quote
It's alike a Xenomorph Diablo crossbreed.
Reply Quote
the center piece its an Alien from the mive... i just added 2 horns... this piece was done about 6 years ago...
and ive always been a fan of diablo sience the first game... hell... even sience the demo version of the first game...
so i decided to make the angel and the deamon from the design of the 3rd game
Reply Quote
Community Manager
I dig the tattoos! I don't think I've ever seen one which includes parts of the iconic UI. :)
Reply Quote
02/26/2013 03:58 PMPosted by TheSaint
you can tell your grand kids its a Croissant.

im dying right now
Reply Quote
When you get older, you can tell your grand kids its a Croissant.

hey, diablo 4 might be out by then .. you never know.
Reply Quote
When you get older, you can tell your grand kids its a Croissant.

Haha thats so funny! :D
Reply Quote
OOOOOOhhhhhh this takes me back to seeing pics of people getting giant Darth Maul tats before Episode I came out.
Reply Quote

I'm very curious of what the reason is for whoever that reported OP.
Reply Quote