Diablo® III

Questions: Help a WD newbie!

Greetings fellow Nephalem,

I am new to the WD and just hit 60. I'm on a limited budget/low tier and have built a starter set (few mill). I've already skimmed through the stickies and looked at several builds, but I still have some questions (If they are buried in a sticky thread and I missed it, sorry ahead of time.)

Link to WD profile:
http://us.battle.net/d3/en/profile/Cartographer-1273/hero/31773928

Questions:
1. Is there any information on tick rates on skills that I should be aware of? Do WD's need to hit breakpoints on skills like acid raid/toads/pool/bears? I saw a guide with proc rates expressed as LoH %'s, but I am referring to frames per tick.

2. (Related to question 1) How much IAS should I be stacking? Right now, I haven't incorporated much IAS because I don't know how many slots and how much IAS I should have if there are bps I should be hitting.

3. (Related to question 2) How much MR on gear should I have? Is Zuni's helm or Zuni's pox worth the 4 piece resource bonus? Thoughts on Visage/Zuni's/Mempo/Tal Rasha helm? I realize this is related to IAS and weapon choice but it's never to early to plan ahead.

4. How much EHP should I have before pushing mid MP (5-7)
a. Slots of AR
b. Armor
c. Health Pool

5. Are their any good low-end budget belts/ what stats should I be looking for? I realize WH is BIS for pretty much every class and defensive stats on WH's are so high in price. Should I be looking to prioritize the belt slot AR or Vit or PUR? (less than a mill)

6. If I gear up should I be dropping PUR? What PUR do I need to maintain for GF/GI?

7. With a limited budget, where should I be looking to stack more CC? Zuni Pox mid CC seem to already fetch a large price tag, and Zuni Vision can only roll one AR/CC/MR. Upgrade jewelry or add slots?