please ban me so i do not have to play anymore

General Discussion
i have been playing hots sits the beta and wow since 2004 i also have every game you have ever made. the last month or so i have just been trying to get banned plz help
If you're having issues stopping yourself from playing games the problem's solution is bigger than getting a ban and you should probably do something about that instead.. They won't ban on request either way, get a friend to change the password to your account so you can't access it or something.
Racism always works
jesus helps.
bro pls get addicted to eating healthy, running and working out. make sure you don't neglect your job or whatever you do to put roof over head and food on table.

good luck!
I had to quit halo until they fix the lag compensation factoring and the allowance of high latency players in ranked matchmaking. Pretty lame. I have 25 ms latency and most kids got like 50 to 150.
Bubs got every game and therefore has or had access to every forum and then uses a new account to make this one and only stupid post in the forum that doesn’t reqiure a game purchaase to post in. I’m not sure who are the bigger dingbats, the op or the ones trying to help.
01/14/2019 03:54 PMPosted by MightyOwl
bro pls get addicted to eating healthy, running and working out. make sure you don't neglect your job or whatever you do to put roof over head and food on table.

good luck!
Running is very unhealthy. It lowers testosterone in men.
01/14/2019 02:51 AMPosted by CareVader
If you're having issues stopping yourself from playing games the problem's solution is bigger than getting a ban and you should probably do something about that instead.. They won't ban on request either way, get a friend to change the password to your account so you can't access it or something.

that would be account sharing. He could get banned for that
01/16/2019 08:24 PMPosted by Anabolic