Region Selection

General Discussion
I was hoping that someone could clear something up for me. I was wondering if i changed Region from Americas ( which is where all my current heroes are at.) to Europe to help a friend of mine. Does it Delete all of my current heroes on the Americas region?
it does not delete your current heroes.

your account has a set of heroes for each region.

when you are on USA you access USA heroes

when you are on EU you access EU heroes

they are 2 separate sets, but both are stored indefinitely
SWEET thank you so much for the help :) i was worried i would lose them :)

Join the Conversation

Return to Forum