Any feedback for my Electric Wizard build?

Hardcore
Hi, I'd appreciate any comments on how to optimize my wizard, see my profile -> Starmover.
http://eu.battle.net/d3/en/profile/Rezon-1939/hero/52221252
Even though I've been here since the original beta I'm not that experienced in the alchemy of the perfect build.

Right now she goes through Torment III like a teenager through tissue, but she is very fragile, if not for her life-saving gear and passives, she'd be dead five times by now, so I don't dare take her to IV or higher.

Comments on what to reroll on my items would be nice as well.

Her flow basically goes like:

0) Energy shield - for extra mana.

- Encountering a group of enemies

1) Slow time with paralyze rune
2) Stream Arcane Torrent with discharge, for massive damage

- Group reaches bubble and paralyze

3) Continue Arcane Torrent

- Group escapes paralysis

4) Collect them with Black Hole
5) Continue Torrent

- If enemy still mobile

6) Teleport to a distance
7) Recharge mana with Electrocute
8) Repeat from point 1.

Sincerly yours..
You're not quite at this level
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=97OtsR8L1NY

Electric builds are a hard build to make work at higher T levels unless you have the perfect gear.

Give this build a shot:
http://eu.battle.net/d3/en/calculator/wizard#eNSjQO!XVbh!YabYZc

Get a Ring of Royal Grandeur
Craft 2 pieces of Asheara's
Craft 2 pieces of Aughilds
Craft 2 pieces of Captains

Get your move speed from paragon points. The move speed on boots is better as Armor, Life Regen, or Life%. Same with the Pants if you keep them.

Some items that would make your life much easier.
Stormcrow with Arcane Power on Crit
Source with Arcane Power on Crit
Shard of Hate sword
Wyrdward Ring
Dovu Energy Trap or Haunt of Vaxo amulet
Thundergod Vigor belt

Remember. It's electric boogie woogie woogie woogie
Thanks for the feedback :)