New consumable

General Discussion
I'm not sure if this has already been mentioned previously or not, so I will put it out here. I'm not really an expert at this game and I'm pretty casual, but I want to throw this idea out anyways.

The only consumable currently in the game right now is "Ramaladni's Gift". It is a powerful item capable of enhancing your weapon by allowing you to enchant for an additional damage or utility stat instead of the mandatory socket. By using this consumable on the item, you will then be able to still receieve the benefits of having a socket on your weapon. It's power is undeniable and as such, it has a rare chance of dropping.

However, the time has come for a new consumable. Meet "Bashiok's Thankfulness". First, this consumable must be much rarer than the current Ramaladni's Gift, at least ten times as rare. Like it's sibling, it may only be applied once to an item. The effect it will have on the item will be to reset the status of the item to being unenchanted so that you may enchant a new stat on the item at the mystic. You should already see just how powerful such a consumable might be and why it must be even rarer to attain. It only use should be as an enhancement to powerful and rare end-game weapons or amulets. Let's see it in action.