How did the game become crappy overnight???

General Discussion
So I started playing Diablo 3 last wednesday,before that I played in April 2014. I was having a lot of fun wednesday-friday with the massive loot drop, gobs everywhere,great this game seems to have made a comeback!

Saturday new ladder season, great! So glad i started playing again. Blizzard seems to be on top of this game and knowing what their players want.

Fast forward today, new patch, I feel like i'm playing this game when it first came out. No Leg drops and seems every other elite is dropping deaths breaths. Chances to augment are horrible. Gold magically decreased. Why did Blizzard all of sudden nerf EVERTHING? Seems they just got back a lot of their players and now they are seeing them out? I don't get why blizzard would do this..

Jus got frustrated with how blizzard is thinking right now. I guess I had fun for the 4 days it was actually good before blizzard turned it into poop again. Thanks...
RNG my friend, RNG
Have you tried a higher torment level?
Um...sorry but nothing has been nerfed. For reference, I get 6-10 legendaries on a single full t10 clear, which takes roughly 8-10 minutes. That's about 40-60 legs an hour. I've collected 600 million gold in three days on seasons, starting from 0.

The only nerf that happened was to bandit shrines. Your lack of money/mats is probably due to that. Luckily my NS chars went ham on bounties those first few days and I took full advantage of them while they were in their heyday.
I was doing T1 Rifts and moved to T4. I was finding millions of gold, now I cant even find over a million. And I found 1 leg drop last nite and 1 off Kadala. RIP Diablo
09/01/2015 05:39 AMPosted by LoudPvck
RIP Diablo

I know, long live the Nephalem.
08/31/2015 09:54 PMPosted by MeWhenum