Video - 2.4.1 Helltooth Sacrafice 100+ group

Witch Doctor
The build - http://www.diablofans.com/builds/80942-2-4-1-helltooth-sacrafice-build-for-group-100

I'll start by saying that I didn't find this build. If it exists already i apologize and do not mean to take anyone's credit.

I successfully did a level 100 GR tonight with this build with 3 minutes to spare. i'm a paragon 1795 witch doctor so it's possible to go much higher.

Just a quick explanation..... the idea is to use a support barb with ground stomp in the group for globe production. Also use support monk and support witch doctor but those options can be changed.

The main thing i changed today was instead of using piranhas i changed to grasp of the dead to summon more zombie dogs. The increase in dog production maintains 5 stacks of provoke much more often for a big damage bonus.

I'll try to fill in more of the build information when i can. Please feel free to comment and / or make suggestions.

Edit: Here is the video of a 102 clear that my monk friend made. he mistakenly stopped recording at the start so we lost the first 45 seconds of the video, give or take a few seconds, but the rest is there. Enjoy!

http://plays.tv/video/5776a109aff285aae2/4man-gr-102-w-witch-doc-dps-2-4-1-?from=user
I was using similar build (Homonoculos + sacrifice:provoke) on my NS LoN during last season (that thread probably still exist somewhere :) ).

Actually, I was surprised why it is used so rarely, considering the fact that provoke damage stacks. I was able to maintain 3 stacks of provoke during the rift, which should gain 60% damage increase.

As you said, good for group, not so ideal for solo, you have to sacrifice defense from mojo and skill slot.

Will give it a try with "new" 2.4.1 HT, thanks for reminder :)
edit - just saw swamp pants reworked: Sacrifice deals 300–400% additional damage against enemies affected by Locust Swarm or Grasp of the Dead.

It is 4000+ dmg X LoN bonus, 12 yards AoE, and it's free.