Where is everyone? Is this game dead (dying?)

General Discussion
Good morning,

One thing I've noticed is that hardly anyone is online, at least at my torment levels - am I just THAT far behind in the game? I'm up to Torment IV and I'm still barely seeing anyone in games at that level. Is everyone just super geared and way ahead of me?

Maybe I need to join an active clan?

Hello? [echo](HELLO...hello...hello....)[/echo]
Everyone at this point is at t10 at least my dude. Basically everyone and their mother nowadys just gets plvled to 250 and heads to t10 to pretend to contribute to rifts and prays someone can speed clear so they get that sweet sweet leech (I was an expert at this)
i'm guessing a lot of people went to overwatch
06/07/2016 05:30 AMPosted by Boost
Everyone at this point is at t10 at least my dude. Basically everyone and their mother nowadys just gets plvled to 250 and heads to t10 to pretend to contribute to rifts and prays someone can speed clear so they get that sweet sweet leech (I was an expert at this)

That's what I figured, but I wanted to make sure. It gets pretty boring playing solo games over and over...D2 never felt so empty (nor did D1).

When will it be my turn to leech T10?
= )
G'day Sir.
I'm guessing you play seasons, right?
After 24 hours in a new season, everyone is in T10.
After 1-2 weeks, everyone is at Paragon 1000+ and don't socialize with "Casuals"

Still lots of people playing, they are just so damn busy... If you have a life outside Diablo 3, don't try and keep up in Diablo as well. Can't be done.
Also most people who have invested into seasons have joined a clan/community and play within emso I suggest checking that out
06/07/2016 05:33 AMPosted by Taurea
G'day Sir.
I'm guessing you play seasons, right?
After 24 hours in a new season, everyone is in T10.
After 1-2 weeks, everyone is at Paragon 1000+ and don't socialize with "Casuals"