Cosmic Wings

General Discussion
Sorry if this is a stupid question. I'm new to diablo as of last week but I have been looking online at cosmetics that are farmable. The one that stood out the most to me was the cosmic wings that drop off of princess Lillian. So naturally I started farming rainbow goblins and i have been to Whismydale roughly 15 times. I wanted to know if I just need to keep at it or if they were removed from the game. Thank you for any help and info you can give!
i got mine after 150~ rainbow portals. some people after 300~ and some never got them even after opening 500~. its all about luck. one advice i would give you is to find more farmers and inv each other after finding a rainbow goblin. good luck
Thanks for the reply. I was worried they got taken out. Now i can validate the hours upon hours of farming to my group
Princess Lillian is extremely rare. You can get lucky and find her soon, but you can also seach for month and not find it. I gave up on it.

FYI you can get very nice wings from doing all necromancer class achievments. Very pretty. :)
07/02/2017 05:39 AMPosted by Ozelot
Princess Lillian is extremely rare. You can get lucky and find her soon, but you can also seach for month and not find it. I gave up on it.

FYI you can get very nice wings from doing all necromancer class achievments. Very pretty. :)

I'm still farming for them since they were introduced ... but RNG hasn't been in my favor yet. The spawn rate for Rainbow Goblins seems lower than it was. When I do encounter them, I go in for the loot and mats buff. If Princess Lillian shows up and the wings drop, it would be a super bonus. Good luck.
I got them for me in season 9 when I was laid up at home for a week and had nothing better to do than play constantly. Now my wife wants me to get her a pair and I cringe at doing that much mindless farming over again.
07/03/2017 02:04 AMPosted by SoAngry