Siting in bar with friends

General Discussion
Week + from bliZzcon.
Still sad. Still alone.
I see you have a phone.
11/14/2018 01:04 PMPosted by IRMARIUS
Week + from bliZzcon.
Still sad. Still alone.

You just said you have friends right? Sorry you feel alone. You are not.

*sends you a drink of choice*

*gets self a glass of wine*

I am currently curled up with a pair of cats and my laptop. Going to have to get up soon though and make a large rosemary pork roast, broccoli, and fall butternut squash with cinnamon, allspice, and real maple. My dad is visiting this evening so it will be less lonely.

I honestly feel emotionally exhausted right now.

How is everyone else doing? Anything good to share?
I tried cooking butternut squash during the fall. The neighbor kids received a random plant from school. Butternut squash, as it turns out. Forgot to mention we planted it in my Garden.
I'm a bad cook.
11/14/2018 01:13 PMPosted by MissCheetah
Week + from bliZzcon.
Still sad. Still alone.

I am currently curled up with a pair of cats and my laptop. Going to have to get up soon though and make a large rosemary pork roast, broccoli, and fall butternut squash with cinnamon, allspice, and real maple. My dad is visiting this evening so it will be less lonely.

Went to work, Sat in work truck for 2 hours playing games on my mobile gaming device. Got sent home because nothing to do. Got paid for 12 hours. Day going great
Come on guys we might just be fine. If my theory is right D4 is out April first so we avoid error 37 hell. Also because reverse April's fools is funny.
Week + from bliZzcon.
Still sad. Still alone.

Yes, the forums is now the place to find friendly faces. Almost feels like the old D2 forums again. Boy, I miss those days!

I had my sister and her husband over for the weekend, and we ended up playing a few rounds of "Betrayal at the House Hill." Was a lot of fun.

I dunno why I shared, but I sympathize with wanting to see something positive around here.