WW Solo Barb has always been broken/exploited.

General Discussion
WW Solo Barb has always been broken/exploited.

I say this because my NS WW can be passed in 2 days play time (less than 4 hours total at the monent) using IK HOTA.
It is my first time playing it and with no idea how it works I did a GR55.
I also am missing some really huge pieces. Just getting the Aquila Cuirass will get me my 70. I have not rolled a single stat, running what i was given from the journey. Leg gems not leveled and so on.

This breaks my heart Blizzard knowing that with no time and effort and most likely no Augs i will easily pass my WW NS.

Please fix/buff WW Barb set to where it needs to be and STOP allowing GRs to be paused in Solo so top WW/Ancient Spear players can Exploit it by pausing their game every second for a second.

A GR is meant to take 15 minutes or less, not 25 minutes plus.

IK HOTA feels like the Necro all over again. But fun :D
Well, once upon a time in days of old, the WW Barbs were at the top of the food chain, so to speak, but the DPS gods decided we can't have those scruffy, uncouth, wastes-ed, twirling devils any where high up on the leader boards and besides, they are breaking our servers with there silly little dust-devils!
So out came the "Nurf-Hammer" and they fixed the WW Barbs good and proper and put the Wastes set down to almost as useless as The Blackthorn's set, totally broken. Now for what ever reasons the DPS gods refuse to fix and reinstate the Wastes set to be anywhere close to it's former glory.
For me that build is the most fun build in the game, but for many reasons it is close to the most frustrating build in the game at the same time.
Good luck and remember... "Spin To Win"!
My S16 Hard Core WW Barb Waste Set did a gr 90 after 3 weeks in season.

A Hard Core friend of mine has done gr 100+ with his waste barb this season.

What you do with your build is up to you.

Please don't destroy others accomplishments.