How to get the Bones of Rathma Set?

General Discussion
So I'm new to the game and I just finished the story. I play a Necromancer and I wanted to get the Bones of Rathma set but am not sure how to do it. My character is not a seasonal character if that helps.
Farm for it. Drops, Gamble w/ Kadala. Cubing.
Just play the game normally in Adventure Mode on a max level (70) Necromancer with the difficulty level set to Torment 1 or higher, and set pieces will drop off of mobs (especially elites) or from chests eventually. The higher the Torment level you use, the more likely that set items will drop. (They drop like crazy at Torment 13.) Rift guardians from both normal and greater rifts tend to drop a few to several legendaries and set items when killed, and the drop rate for those rare items is higher in general in normal rifts than in the outside world.

You can also gamble for them at Kadala using blood shards, or you can try upgrading rares (yellows) to legendaries/set items using the Cube recipe (Recipe #3?) for them. If you end up with all the items you need for a set except one but have a duplicate of one particular item (ex., no set helm but two set boots), there is another Cube recipe that lets you randomly convert set items into other items of that same set until you get the one you need. Good luck!
02/21/2019 11:00 PMPosted by Cobaltus
Just play the game normally in Adventure Mode on a max level (70) Necromancer with the difficulty level set to Torment 1 or higher, and set pieces will drop off of mobs (especially elites) or from chests eventually. The higher the Torment level you use, the more likely that set items will drop. (They drop like crazy at Torment 13.) Rift guardians from both normal and greater rifts tend to drop a few to several legendaries and set items when killed, and the drop rate for those rare items is higher in general in normal rifts than in the outside world.