Sprinter and Speed Racer S17

General Discussion
I'm going to be running both conquests throughout this season. See all the posts below for more info. If you need these conquests done, I recommend joining one of the following communities where other people also need this conquest and other runners help out multiple groups daily.
Conquests
Sprinter Conquest
Speed Racer Conquest

Edit: I'll also be streaming all the Sprinter and Speed Racer runs from here on out! Watch to enjoy, to learn, or to try these conquests in your own groups. I'm not a professional streamer, so don't expect anything flashy or interactive; I'm just streaming to help you all out.
https://www.twitch.tv/amatzikahni

Edit 05/24: I just finished gearing my very first ever Dashing Strike Monk, and I made a mistake: I decided to test her out instead of going to bed and waiting for the morning. Whoops! I was having so much fun that I actually ended up doing Sprinter completely solo in about 54 minutes. Here's the video minus the first few minutes:
https://www.twitch.tv/videos/429533685
So now I can definitely carry three towners for the rest of the season. I'm never rolling a Vault DH again!

Edit 05/26: Here's a clip from one of yesterday's runs, a new personal best of 47:15. I took a break today since I ran ~six runs yesterday, but I'll be back in the saddle tomorrow.
https://www.twitch.tv/videos/430469927

Edit 05/31: Things will be a little busy in about a week or two, and I may not have access to my computer for some time, so I'm going to try to finish up everyone on my Friend List over the next week. I'll try to hit the list hard this weekend!

Edit 06/01: New record of 44:35! This is immediately after setting a new record in the 45:xx's in the previous game. Dashing Strike is so blatantly OP for this conquest.
https://www.twitch.tv/videos/433222435