Help needed, please read

Technical Support
This morning I got a guest pass from a friend of mine and started to play, in the evening I decided to buy the game and upgraded it from "Starter" to "Standard" version.

I just killed Skeleton king and got a pop-up that I reached the end of the game. Would like to know how to solve this "problem" or is there a difference between the versions, client-wise.

Thanks for your help!

Join the Conversation

Return to Forum