Ideas for Game Improvement

General Discussion
Greetings,

I've taken a lot of time to reflect on the game in it's current state, and feel I've put in an abundant amount of time and energy in to garner some scrutiny to what I'm about to share with you. My experience, and hopefully insight, I hope, will make this a popular thread. For those that take the time to read this in its entirely, please weigh in!

A little bit about myself... I have a B.A.S. in Digital Animation and Game Design, and now teach within the program I graduated from years ago as an adjunct professor. I work primarily at a studio creating CG renderings and animations. I have been an avid gamer since a small child, and have gained a true passion in the gaming world. I consider myself heavily involved in the gaming industry, day to day through both work and play.

I've been compiling ideas of my own, that I believe, will add longevity and spark to Diablo 3. I am not seeking credit for these ideas, only consideration. My goal is to gain traction with you the gamer and Blizzard by starting a creative thread such as this and being heard. It has always been a pleasure in the Diablo series, and I wish only to express some thoughts to bring Diablo 3 to another epic and memorable title. While they're on the right track with the latest patch installments and changes, they're not quite there yet...

I think these suggestions will add some much needed debate and give some food for thought and fuel open discussion. These are in no particular order, only pulled from the outline I've documented in my spare time. So without further ado, here we go!

Head Collector NPC: