Is heartharena cheating?

Arena Discussion
I see many people talking about heartharena, but never asking the one big question that's on my mind. Is this site cheating in arena? I'm very much of two minds on this subject. I believe that the site is incredibly helpful to people like myself who aren't too great at making decks in the first place, much less drafting, and really helps you understand card value in general. But I also feel that it gives a very big and unfair advantage to people who aren't great at arena, again, like myself. I can almost never break 2 wins in an unassisted draft, but with heartharena, I average at least 4 (still not great, but I'm not good at arena >>)
Considering that I'm doing almost no extra work to get farther than I would otherwise, isn't that cheating?
What do you all think?
It is not cheating, It gives advantage. After 50 runs with heartarena I know what it will suggest 27 times out of 30.
Consider this then: when each 3 cards are offered you either research the internet for strategies of each card or post it on forums. By the end of the day you will finally assemble your deck with probably the same outcome as using heartharena ;)