The Witchwood Release Schedule

Announcements
We’re thrilled to deliver Hearthstone’s latest expansion as quickly and as smoothly as possible. The Witchwood will roll out on a region-by-region basis, beginning with the Americas, Europe, and Asia, followed by China a short time later.

We estimate that The Witchwood will be available for play by the following times:

    Americas: April 12 10:00 a.m. PDT

    Europe: April 12 7:00 p.m. CEST

    Asia: April 13 2:00 a.m. KST / 1:00 a.m. CST

    China: April 13 6:00 a.m. CST


The Witchwood may be forbidding, but there are rewards for the brave! For a limited time, log in to claim a random class Legendary card and three card packs from The Witchwood, FREE, after the expansion launches!

The shadowed trail lies ahead, leading ever deeper into the labyrinth of gnarled branches. Check your weapons, bolster your courage, and prepare to enter The Witchwood!

Join the Conversation

Return to Forum