Cheapest way to preorder?

Play Mode Discussion
Is there a way to pay less than 50 euros for the preorder?
Im a poor student
rob a bank?
You could preorder through the us online shop and pay 50$ instead of 50€.
Thats probably the cheapest way to preorder
Car wash dude.
The chepeast way that I can think off is buying amazon coin and purchase the pre-order through the US currency. Blizzard is offering the same rate between pound euro and usd. The cheapest in between is USD then.
Going by the fact that 100 packs net you about 40% of cards in a set (by average dust value), I would say they are never worth preordering. I would suggest just save gold and buy whatever packs you can from it. The witchwood expansion was a bit better as you got an extra 20 packs but again not worth it.
08/01/2018 07:19 AMPosted by SrChatto
Going by the fact that 100 packs net you about 40% of cards in a set (by average dust value), I would say they are never worth preordering. I would suggest just save gold and buy whatever packs you can from it. The witchwood expansion was a bit better as you got an extra 20 packs but again not worth it.

'Not worth it' is relative. If you really enjoy the game and want to play with new cards then it is worth it if the alternatives for spending that money would be less satisfying. The pre-order is still excellent value compared to buying smaller amounts of cards.

To the op, from what I've heard, Amazon Coins is your best bet.
Cheapest way is to save up a lot of quest gold and buy all your packs for free. I started saving my gold right after I opened all my Witchwood packs, and I'm currently at about 11,500 gold. I wish I'd have cracked 12,000, but I'll probably be a bit short of that when Boomsday hits.