3 EQUATIONS TO SOLVE HEARTHSTONE

Community Discussion
Hello,
I'm a physics student and for the last 3 years I developed a theoretical model for Hearthstone where I utilize the scientific method to arrive into equations that describe all elements within the game with great precision and accuracy.
The game can be divided in three major elements: Cards, Minions, and Hero Health. Each one of them have an equation to describe its value in the unit of Mana.

Equation 1, value in mana(V) of the effect of a card that costs (C):
V = 2(C+1)

Equation 2, value in mana(V) of a minions with attack (A) and Health (H):
V = Sqrt(5 * A' * H), Square root of 5 times the Health and the effective attack

The effective attack (A') is defined as:
A' = A , if A<4
A' = A - (A-3)²/12 , if 4<=A<9
A' = 6 , if A>=9

Equation 3, value in mana (V) of dealing (n) damage to the enemy Hero:
V = 12(ln(12)-ln(12-n))
12 times the diference betwen the natural logarithms (as result of a integral)

Variation of Equation 3, value in mana (V) of restoring(n) health to your Hero:
V = 12(ln(12+n)-ln(12))

I encourage anyone interested in this topic to test and question those results, to verify the consistency of this method in predicting the relative strength of cards. To do so you can quantify card effect (E) and divide by the value of a card with the same cost (V=2(C+1)) to get the efficiency of that card.
Efficiency = E/V

Example: Let's analize the card "Antique Healbot", a card that is considered above average and therefore has a efficiency above 100%
E = 3/3minion + Restore 8 Health
E = Sqrt(5 * 3 * 3) + 12(ln(20)-ln(12))
E = 12,84 Mana
V = 2(C+1) = 12 Mana
Efficiency = 107%