clockwork automaton bugged

Bug Report
it seems during tavern brawl this big guy quadruples the hero power instead of doubles
02/20/2019 01:17 PMPosted by NecroMasta
it seems during tavern brawl this big guy quadruples the hero power instead of doubles

You're referring to when it gets converted to damage by Bwonsamdi's Covenant.

The interaction is a known "issue". There are some interpretations of the rules that would call it intended behavior. Last anyone heard, QA was looking to determine if it would be considered a bug.

https://us.battle.net/forums/en/hearthstone/topic/20771017213#post-11

Join the Conversation

Return to Forum