HotS giving me crashes and blue screen of death.

Technical Support
So I just started playing HotS two days ago (4th of april), and that day the game ran just fine, no problems with installation or starting up. Then, yesterday, I started to crash to desktop with the HotS window still being "filled in". Only option were to open the task manager and ending the process, were it said it was not running, and same for battle.net. I ended HotS and battle.net to re-open them, logged in and started the game again. When I tried to play again, whether I rejoined a current game or started a new one, I got bluescreen and my PC restarts. This has happened several times now and I've tried lowering settings, repairing the game, checked if my drivers are up to date (they are). I don't know what to do. If this keeps up, I will have to stop playing this game so that I won't cause more harm to my graphics card. Any help is appreciated!
I had the same issue, if you have any programs running with game overlay such as xfire, overwolf or AMD Gaming Evolved, turn them off, it helped me.
I´ve had the same problem for a while now. i have tried nearly everything from reinstalling windows to drivers/updates. nothing seems to help. it keeps crashing/blue screen randomly when i´m loading a game to start.sometimes it works, most of the time it doesnt. it´s unplayable atm for me . i´m gonna try what fubister said see if that helps
no luck for me, it keeps crashing my pc