Kerrigan needs some Ravage range back.

General Discussion
I'm not going to pretend I'm an expert player with Kerrigan, but I feel like her range on Ravage was nerfed way too hard and the rest of her changes don't really compensate enough for it. Her ability to secure kills suffers for it which seems to run counter to her design as a dive gank assassin.

Aside from that, I don't really have any complaints about the rework. I like having charges on Ravage now and Crysalis is an interesting talent to mitigate some burstier heroes such as Li Ming and Chromie.

I just feel like she could benefit from a small increase on Ravage's range. I wouldn't really change anything else about her except for that.
no she doesnt, she is probably the only hero that is pretty balanced after a rework, maybe just 1 or 2 talents that could give some dmg burst in some situation, but its nothing so big
09/26/2018 07:21 PMPosted by Bitterman
no she doesnt, she is probably the only hero that is pretty balanced after a rework, maybe just 1 or 2 talents that could give some dmg burst in some situation, but its nothing so big

She has a lot of awful talents actually now. She's a one build hero after the rework, she was a 2 build hero before the rework. I do think a lot of the rework is pretty good but they really gave her some awful talents at most of her tiers.
Yeah the range decrease on Q does feels really bad. I would give up the extra charge in a heartbeat for the original 8 range or even 7...anything but 6. You basically have to be right next to the target to Q them now, it's kinda silly. Her ability to chase down in those 1v1 situations now is basically gone.