Scheduled Beta Maintenance – November 19, 2015

Announcements
UPDATE: Maintenance for Overwatch has concluded. Enjoy the Beta Test Weekend!

--------------------

In preparation for our upcoming Beta Test Weekend, we will be bringing down the Overwatch beta on Thursday, November 19 around 10:00 AM PST (7:00 PM CET) for scheduled maintenance. We expect this maintenance to last a little less than 24 hours and the beta to be available again on Friday, November 20 at approximately 9:00 AM PST (6:00 PM CET).

For beta status updates, please follow @PlayOverwatch on Twitter.
For more information about the Beta Test Weekend, click here.

Join the Conversation

Return to Forum