Who's Having Fun?

General Discussion
I don't play for stats unlike majority of the players here who devote their lives on kills. I find it to be more enjoyable to disrupt your opponents from achieving their goals in-game.

I like to distract them with D.Va with hit and run tactics. Works best when I have Lucio healing me.

Each time I SD my mech, I have a good laugh because they always scattered like ants. When I have Mei on the team she can AoE freeze them and Boom! goes the entire team.

I also like to break-up their cluster by popping deflector shield and rush towards them :)

When I'm not playing D.Va but Mercy instead, I usually denied their 3-5 simultaneous kills by reviving all my fallen teammates.

Simple pleasure :) It makes my day.
I'm having fun. Even on loosing matches. I'll try my hardest to do what I can.
I'm having a pretty good time. :) I'm not very good at shooters at all, but I'm still trying to enjoy myself. At least no one's downright yelled at me for being bad yet. :P

There's just something about Overwatch that makes it addicting and fun compared to other FPS games.
Having fun with Zenyatta currently.

He may be super squishy, but a headshot with discord orb attached is enough to kill most heroes outright.

Also, I see you wanted to kill all my stunned teammates, but how about instead of killing them, you don't (pass into the iris).
And having alot of fun so far, yes there can be some frustrating situation , but thats in every PVP game.

That being said I find it very sad that I first pick an offense and find myself having to swap to a tank or support because everyone just wanna play assault.

Players need to adapt to map and objective instead of playing what they want.

This situation happens in 2 games out of 3 I play.

That being said its still just QM( even tho love to win in w/e mode im playing)