How do you deal with others negativity?

General Discussion
Hey all! So, I am new to games like these. I mean, I grew up playing Counter Strike as a 10 year old girl, but with bots. This is my first fps against other REAL players. Something that is new to me are people that are just so insulting. I know, everyone responds with "grow thick skin", or "don't be such a baby", or something along those lines. I really do try, but I also suffer from major low self esteem, and I do suffer from depression. That being said, I do have fun playing this game, and sometimes, proud of how well I have done. But all it takes is just 1 thing for someone to say to me, and it ruins the joy of it all. Just earlier I was in a qp match, so nothing serious. I played Zen (I main him, I am ready to be judged for the amount of hours I have played as him, lol) and was doing really well. I had 3 silvers and 1 gold, and as a support, I thought that was pretty darn decent. When it was over, before potg, a guy on my team said to me, "Damn, for a lvl 141 you really do suck." I was surprised, to be honest. I just said to him, "I got 3 silvers and 1 gold as a support... I don't think that's bad." To which he just said, "Ohh, what are you raging for?". Potg comes up, and it ends up being me. No one said anything, except for one other guy while the potg was going who said, "Those lack of heals tho..." and that's all anyone had to say. Maybe I am not the best at healing, I do try really hard, but zen isn't the best/fastest healer, and also I cannot instantly heal people that keep running into the fray as a sacrifice, or be expected to be 1v6 as support on objective and win it for the team. I get comments like this all the time. I know I am a decent player, but when people say things like this, it just sucks all the joy I had out of the match, and ruins the fun of the game for me. How do you deal with people like this? It makes me constantly second guess myself and lowers my quality of play.