Blizzard ever get rid of win traders?

Competitive Discussion
http://puu.sh/tzVUH/1fcd445b70.jpg

Impossible to get 8 wins every 1 hour. Impossible to have THAT low of damage dealt across that many games. And impossible to get that record... nothing adds up here other than 6 stack vs 6 stack win trading intentionally... I'm no pro... but I can see everything from all the other pro players and this does not make sense... Also the only player in top 500 to have 2 characters ever played, period (not impossible... but how fishy does all of this have to seem to raise some questions?)

Would love to hear a solution, thoughts, anything. If I'm wrong, then I would absolutely like to understand... Because I can watch/play with/play against every professional player in NA and NONE even come relatively CLOSE to this...
That does seem strange. Would love to hear how that happened.
Oh look another broken thing that the "pros" use to stay at the top. Another reason we need season hard resets. The top will just stay the the top abusing this crap.
im not seeing any Trading here? he seems to have a MASSIVE win rate thou.
100% abusers

look at this
https://www.overbuff.com/players/pc/Alexandre-1185?mode=competitive

unreal winrate
low damage on characters

looks like they farm elims on spawn
01/25/2017 11:33 PMPosted by ELSTUPIDO
100% abusers

look at this
https://www.overbuff.com/players/pc/Alexandre-1185?mode=competitive

unreal winrate
low damage on characters

looks like they farm elims on spawn

This is absolutely nuts... Blizzard, please look into this... kind of a big deal
01/25/2017 11:30 PMPosted by lvlthefield
im not seeing any Trading here? he seems to have a MASSIVE win rate thou.

2 down vote? im not saying your wrong i just am clearly missing somthing if i could be filled in that would be great.
http://imgur.com/a/sj9fg

hello alexandre :DDDD
Wtf? This can't be a custom game because IIRC they don't show team spreads like that. How the hell is there a 2,000 SR gap?