The new UI is great except for one easily fixable flaw

General Discussion
http://imgur.com/a/v4LQO

I don't get who thought this made sense. I can't tell you how many times I've gone to look at my profile and accidentally left a group. Granted, if it's a friend they can just readd me, but sometimes I group with random players after a match and I have no idea who started the group, whether or not they're even still on my recent players list, etc.

Better yet, why is this option even there when I click my name? Why isn't it there when you click the group button?

Join the Conversation

Return to Forum