Junkrat, Ana, SR and S7 suggestions?

Competitive Discussion
Hi all! My name is CldBlood3d, I'm currently a gold in comp, and like all others, it is ELO HECK at the moment. It's pretty crazy to see how far Overwatch has come in such a short time, but I would love to cover some loose points that have been overlooked. In this post, I will show you why exactly Junkrat is OP (overpowered for newcomers to the game,) and give some inputs for what I (personally!) want to see in Season 7.

Starting off first and foremost, I'm a Soldier main, and second an Ana main for this season. A couple things that I would like to go over will include
- A reasonable rework for Ana
- Explaining mathematically why Junkrat is overpowered
-A more pleasant rework for Symmetra
- Going over total damages or Damage per Minute/ an in depth analysis of what characters and what weapons seem to be highly sought after in the current season
- A reasonable re-balance to Competitive points, no longer having to strictly rely on the team.

The worlds Greatest Sniper!
Ana re-working
- Ana, in lore, is the worlds greatest sniper. She was in the process of counter sniping Widowmaker when she took a round to the eye through her scope from Widow's rifle. She recovered in solace, and came back ready to fight after many years of hiding.
Her damage as of now is very low, and she is seldom picked due to lack of powers and she is always second to a 'primary' healer (Lucio, Mercy) and her damage is lower than Sombra's. The ironic point being that as a sniper, her headshots do no critical damage, only putting 60 damage per shot into an opponent and only 75 healing per shot on allies. (Yes, the biotic grenade does help, but we're not bringing it into the equation due to the fact that It increases the healing factor on Allies but will not increase damage on enemies.)