This healer is done flexing for a 4/1/1 comp

Competitive Discussion
Highly Rated
I've snapped. I'm tired of being told that I'm not good at healing because 4 DPS mains throw a fit if they can't play their precious one-trick. I'm tired of not having any sort of cover, and watching the enemy pick us all off one by one while the DPS "mains" can't focus enough to get one kill, or they scatter to the winds and expect me to heal/rez them when they over-extend. And most of all, I'm tired of the "I need healing!" spam. I've taken tank roles when needed, and I've given up my picks to let others have theirs. But no one will do it for me. No one will adapt to the other team's composition to keep Genji,Phara, Widow, or Winston off my butt, even if I'm right next to them. And when I die? All I hear is that god-damn spam of "I need healing."

Do it yourself now.

Here comes a Torb insta-locker. Ya'll brought this upon yourselves. 'till Valhalla, !@#$%es!

(Just kidding, I'm a decent tank. I'll probably go with that)
LOL do it!
Got my support :)
That's fine, your rating will suffer.
Oh no, a Platinum Mercy 1 trick is going to flex onto the other 25 heroes he can't play because he perceives his team doing badly when in reality it's his own inability to climb. Oh no!
10/03/2017 12:41 PMPosted by PyroManiac
Oh no, a Platinum Mercy 1 trick is going to flex onto the other 25 heroes he can't play because he perceives his team doing badly when in reality it's his own inability to climb. Oh no!

Oh, another DPS main who thinks he's God's gift to man? Original.

Besides, how will I learn another role if I never try it? ;)
Good for you man.
10/03/2017 12:54 PMPosted by Toriaxium

Apparently I think I'm god's gift to man when pointing out the inconsistencies in your terrible argument.

Oh no!