[SUGGESTION] Let Pharah cancel out of her Rocket Barrage

General Discussion
As a Pharah main, I’ve been caught in situations where I cast my ultimate at what seems to be the perfect time and a split second later, a huge threat like D.Va’s Self-Destruct or McCree’s High Noon comes into my view. Being able to cancel out of my ultimate would be a godsend and I don’t think it’s a huge buff, more of a quality of life change. :)

Clarification Edit: Canceling the ultimate doesn't mean I get back the cost. Remember that starting the cast already removes the entire charge already. I just want to stop the cast (and lose it) completely so I can get to safety. McCree's High Noon has this cancel mechanic already so I don't see an issue here.
It is a huge buff
youre talking to a wall man. Nobody on here cares about pharah's survivability except us pharah mains. The devs don't even care to comment anything either. I've been complaining for 16 months about how barrage needs something to help with her 10% survivability rating.

Being able to cancel early (like mccree got for his ult) would really help for the few times you actually kill your targets and aren't focused by literally anyone who aims at your exact still non-moving head, and are left barraging into open air for 3 more seconds like an idiot. I would much rather have her the ability to move mid-ult slightly (again, like mccree got for his ult). I'd even accept the barrage damage get halved to compensate for these survival buffs
I think this would be OP. Barrage's DPS output is already insane, and that's mitigated by the vulnerability you accept when you decide to ult. This is a good ult and doesn't need help.
I think its should be more of a thing where she can fly up and down on her x and y axis to escape danger while ulting. ( including jump jet)