How much damage can Genji do in 2 moves?

General Discussion
I was a soldier on the payload, genji came around the corner -> dashed -> spread shuri in the head+melee. Basically one shotted. Can someone do the math? I thought deflect, djump spam, faceroll ult was bad, but man, the shotgun-shuri is the most insane thing about gengu. It's like a no-cooldown scatter spam that takes no aim.
His projectiles, and head hitboxes are so generous in this game it makes it especially bad. It's like a mini jumping Reaper in your face.
Swift Strike - 50
Shuriken - 27 (54 headshot)
Melee - 30

So realistically he doesn't even have to melee you to kill you if he swift strikes at the right distance, spins around and alt fires and gets three headshots.
Dashes through you,180s and manages to triple headshot you then melee
01/10/2018 08:55 AMPosted by HiddenPants
It's like a no-cooldown scatter spam that takes no aim.
If he manages to land all 3 shurikens in your head, you're pretty much dead 90% of the time since he'll just dash through you.
Like 170
01/10/2018 08:58 AMPosted by TeamChevy86
His projectiles, and head hitboxes are so generous in this game it makes it especially bad. It's like a mini jumping Reaper in your face.
Swift Strike - 50
Melee - 30

So realistically he doesn't even have to melee you to kill you if he swift strikes at the right distance, spins around and alt fires and gets three headshots.

Swift strike can headshot, right?
01/10/2018 09:07 AMPosted by Ragology
Swift Strike - 50
Melee - 30

No
Swift Strike - 50
Melee - 30

No
01/10/2018 09:03 AMPosted by Ola
“It's like a no-cooldown scatter spam that takes no aim”

Oh sure pulling it off 100% to the head takes aim, like what happened to me. Outside that though, it's a reaper shotgun. Which is insane on a cyborg ninja.
dashing into someone and then using the secondary shuriken on the head right after will do a lot of damage
Swift Strike - 50
Melee - 30

01/10/2018 09:03 AMPosted by Ola