Error BN-563 "Sorry we were unable to log you in"

Technical Support
Hey, I keep getting this error and i can play around 1 to 3 matches and then it disconnects me from the server. What could this be?

Any help is really appreciated
Same for me
Just got this for the first time.
i also got this last night, but it happened when i was trying to log on.
Ever since that patch on 12DEC17 I've had that problem. I'm from NA so I started playing on Europe Region because I wouldn't have that error, they rolled out another patch and then I had the same error in the Europe Region as I did in NA.
And well, now the last region is the Asia Region.

-_-
Time to backroll the patch blizzard.
Been happening to me as well. Would love for Blizz to speak on this
I have the exact same problem. When i have played for 1-2h i will get disconnected. Its so annoying!
Pls fix
error 563 and
lost connection
left my thing open for awhile this time after getting disconnectedas usual and found error BN-563
maybe its our devices?
Anyone else here using a windows 10?
i sent a support ticket andi am waiting for a response
almost got banned in competitive because of this. Blizz, pls fix
me2 since xmas update and i am getting ERROR BBN-563 please fix it
got disconnected from a competitive match because of this error, i am from eu and it happened TWICE today
started happen to me yesterday as well. EU servers. any comments from Blizzard?
01/05/2018 08:13 AMPosted by Catfood

they support says its an us problem that they have no control over.
Maybe certain routers are upset with the game
Anyone else using a spectrum router i do remember back in the day before the game would dc me like this it my ping would spike to absurd numbers from 40 to 9000+
Had the isp investigate and he mostly fixed the problem though he also said something about their being a problem with something that is outside of our building.