Please bring Win-based SR to all tiers in S9

Competitive Discussion
I've given up on getting it in S8 and luckilly I've improved my attitude a little and have managed to briefly climb out of Silver, we'll see if it holds!

But just wanna reiterate that I hope you see how bonkers using individual skill qualifiers in a team-based games doesn't work anywhere. I'm not very technically skilled next to my brother but I'm a good shot-caller and am improving my game sense, counter-picking knowledge etc. I don't usually out perform the median of any individual hero, at least according to Overbuff, but I'm at a 63% win rate across 80 games this season and I STILL get negative 5-10 points for a win-loss, where most people, like my brother, seem to net gains of 5-10 points. If my team wins, we should all be rewarded equally for winning that game.

Thanks for reading!
And please add roleQ/Lobbys/SoloQ or something that really helps filtering out the troller and griefer from this game :)
They don't care about the lower tier players. There's no reason not to have the new SR system across all the tiers. They won't do one thing to help the lower tiers.
hey dude! i 100% agree with you, its silly that you are still loosing that many points for a win\loss.

With a non pbsr system you would still have different gains for winning and loosing but it would not be biased for or against you, it would simply be based on the difference in team sr which would even out after you played enough games!

I checked out your masteroverwatch and i can see that you do indeed have a 62.8 percent winrate! thats a huge winrate!!! nice job!

This is exactly what i've been saying in other threads!!! Thank you for the example my dude!!!! The game only rewards people who play in a specific way, It rewards your brother and not you because the pbsr doesn't and can't reconize your shotcalling winning you games.