Soultion to Early Game Comp DC SR LOSS

Competitive Discussion
I have been playing Overwatch alot for the last 2 months earning a star around my portrait border every 1 to 2 weeks and i have been living in my own personal ELO Hell, yes thats right ELO HELL i found it and it is real, i Climb when i have a 50/50 win/loss (losing very few SR points for a loss) and i climb alot when i win but my disconnects have been too frequent countering my SR climb, if i disconnect and loose 50SR 2 times in a day or night i just stop playing comp because i dont want to further kill my SR or hurt my friends SR that are in games with me due to an unpredictable Packet Loss issue. i do everything i can to rejoin the match as fast as i can because i play until the match is finished.
i just have been having bad luck recently of packet loss randomly before a match starts when you are locked in and getting kicked.

I have a solution to early match disconnects PAUSE THE MATCH if it hasnt started yet 10 seconds for a connection hiccup just isnt right, even in the short window of 10 seconds you could reconnect to the match it still cancels it and suspends your account from comp and you loose 50SR I am in ELO Hell Beacuse of Disconnects and i have been switching internet providers im about to move to a different location over internet connection BS.

another point towards the players that were on your team for the game that is in progress that does not get canceled that finishes without you they should not have as much SR taken away for a loss because of a 5v6.

i have been in group Comp searching while in Skirmish and had a disconnect during the skirmish on my end i got the Overwatch Lost Connection to Game Server and when i got back i lost 50 SR to a game i wasnt in or even knew started. it found a match for the group i was in during my disconnect. same thing happened to me while searching comp in solo que when i had a random video driver crash.