I need a science answer for this one.

General Discussion
How does Ana put robots to sleep with a dart?
Nano machines!
The mythical power of a granny
They don't want to make Ana sad so they pretend.
02/18/2018 02:32 PMPosted by Miscanadian
The mythical power of a granny

I am sad you made a post that made me look like I am a beginner.
Do Omnic's dream of electric sheep?
Y=mx+b

Mass X acceleration = force

Magic

Sorry I'm on break all that I could come up with
She hits them with a wet boi and it short circuits them making them sleep temporarily
Sadly the answer to basically all things in the OW universe is nanomachines :P
02/18/2018 02:39 PMPosted by FideWolf
She hits them with a wet boi and it short circuits them making them sleep temporarily

So what if a skin boi jumps in the way of the wet boi?
The robots are not robots !!
02/18/2018 02:40 PMPosted by ThisLoser
02/18/2018 02:39 PMPosted by FideWolf

So what if a skin boi jumps in the way of the wet boi?
She just hits them with a regular boi because that’s all they need to be slept since they skin bois
02/18/2018 02:41 PMPosted by NanoGigante
The robots are not robots !!

Don't make me call Jeff.
Nano machines, son!
Fixed it for you.
- Tranquilizer darts are filled with a liquid that sedates or paralyzes whatever it hits
- Spilling liquid on your computer can damage its circuitry
- For gameplay reasons, the liquid in this dart is extremely harmful to robot circuitry
- Also for gameplay reasons, robots have a self-repair mechanism to remove liquid, and this lets the robot "wake up"
02/18/2018 02:42 PMPosted by MeiDei
Nano machines, son!
Fixed it for you.

Thanks bud. I got sleep darted before, so I couldn't finish the sentence ;)
You'd figure in a world full of technologically advanced, sentient beings that they would have thought of a way to neutralize them. It would have helped them in the war.