Why will you not switch?

Competitive Discussion
So tired of this "play what ever you want" in comp.

People flaming and crying almost every game blaming others, when they cant flex and only know how to play at best 1 or 2 hero's at their rank. People need to start and realize that one tricking is bad. People need to realize that playing a hero that's being countered is bad.

The pharah that doesn't swap vs a soldier mcree ana

The bastion playing with no shields

The moira not healing

The winston not diving widow/genji

The list go's on and on. There's only so much a flex player can do and to keep it real its not fair. I know blizzard can't fix this, but you can.

I used to be a one trick soldier most of my games where frustrating cause i could only work in some situations. So at one time i decided to learn more hero's and now i can play 2 healers and 3 tanks. What i can't do is heal for you, tank for you and dps at the same time.

So please next time when you are looking for that "how to rank up quickly" video, think about what I've just said.
People need to realize that being a jack of all trades, master of none is harmful to your team.

People need to realize that spending all match worrying about other people switching doesn't help. Especially when you give up or decide to be toxic about it.

Also, LOL about Pharah needing to switch off vs McCree, Soldier, Ana. A good Pharah does fine against hitscans unless they are godly.

Also, Moria not healing isn't a hero choice issue; it's a hero ability one.
Why do you want people to play heroes that they are not good at?

What are you hoping to accomplish there?

Stronger failure?