Offline mode no longer works after latest update

Technical Support
I have been playing StarCraft II in offline mode for nearly a year now. I get the authentication needed dialog at regular intervals as expected. Now I can no longer get it to work in offline mode at all. I can connect to Battlenet and launch the game and even play through multiple levels, but as soon as I disconnect from the internet and launch the game it repeatedly tells me that authentication is needed and it will not work.
I had been having trouble with my satellite service not sending or receiving emails, but Hughesnet did something that fixed that issue. After what ever they did when I launched the game while connected it immediately started updating to the latest version of the game as well as updating the Blizzard app. I have been buying and playing many Blizzard games for many years, but this new authentication every 30 days BS has become totally annoying to the point that I will probably never buy or use another one of your products...

VERY FRUSTRATED CUSTOMER !!!
OK... Update... I completely uninstalled the game and the Blizzard app and reinstalled it. I took my computer to a friends house with 100 MB cable internet service. I launched the game played a full campaign mission and saved the game.
when I disconnected from his internet and tried to play offline mode again it says I need to authenticate. I re-connect to the internet and launch the game and it works. I deleted the Blizzard Entertainment cache folder from c:\progamData and ran the game while online with no problem. Again I disconnected from the internet and tried offline mode again and it says I need to authenticate AGAIN!!!!!!!@!!!!

Who do I see about getting my money back for this total BS crap of a game that I cannot play because I live out of town where my only option is satellite internet service.